H·A·N Executive Committee

CONTACT DETAILS OF THE HAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2015/17

HAN National Chairman Han Vice Chairperson
Rudie Putter Janet Wilson-Moore
AVANI Hotel Windhoek & Casino Swakopmund Hotel & Entertainment Centre
Tel: 061-2800111 Tel: 064-4105393
Cell: 081-140 5550 Fax: 064-4105360
Email: rudie.puuter@avanihotels.com Cell: 081-127 5959
Email: jwmoore@legacyhotels.co.za
-
Mark Mücke Louis Nortje
Namibia Reservations cc Wilderness Safaris Namibia
Tel: 067-304716 Tel: 061-274504
Fax: 067-304728 Cell:081-332 3480
Cell: 081-262 1117 Email: louisn@wilderness.com.na
Email: travel@namibiareservations.com
-
Heidi Snyman Mika Shapwanale
Hotel Schweizerhaus, Swakopmund Guestfarm Ghaub / Grootfontein
Tel: 064-400331 Tel: 067-240188
Cell: 081 1290293 Fax: 067-240554
Fax: 064- 405850 Cell: 081-288 8442
Email: hsnyman@iway.na Email: ghaub@iway.na
-
Ruggero Micheletti Shepherd Chinhoi
Nkasa Lupala Lodge/ East Zambesi OL Leisure GM Operations
Cell: 081-147 7798 (simone) Tel: 061-2075379
Cell: 081-124 9554 (ruggero) Cell: 081-122 5956
Email: info@nkasalupalalodge.com Email: shepherd.chinhoi@ol.na
-
HAN Treasurer HAN CEO
Herman de Vries Gitta Paetzold
AVANI Hotel, Windhoek HAN Office
Email: herman.dvries@suninternational.com Tel: 061-222904
Fax: 088617807
HAN Accountant Cell: 081 212 2576
Elsabe Muller Email: gittap@HANnamibia.com
c/o: HAN Office
Tel: 061-222904
Email: hanfinance@HANnamibia.com

Find Members

Latest News